The Power Of Circle ~ Why Authenticity Holds The Key

Free Online TeleCircle ~ 29th June at 6pm BST, (1pm ET, 10am PT, 7pm CET)

With Joey Walters

Women’s Circles have been part of our ancestry and native, earth based cultures for thousands of years. A profound source of healing and empowerment for women of all generations, Circle culture is returning to modern society as an antidote for the disconnection so many women have felt from their essential feminine wisdom and power. 


Join me at The Women’s Fire this week where I’ll be sharing more about the Power of Circle in today's society. We’ll hone in on why Authenticity is the most essential aspect of our inner and outer transformation as Feminine Leaders, and the core theme of the Wisdom Circles I’ve been hosting.

We'll be exploring together:

  • Why ‘authenticity’ is such a hot topic and at the heart of our transformational journey as women and leaders.
  • The No.1 leadership principal that will centre you in your authentic power and self expression as a Feminine Leader.
  • What is needed for you to bring your authentic gift out of hiding and into visibility, without the fear of judgement and ridicule.

N.B. We'll also hold some space for personal coaching, so feel free to come with any questions or challenges you feel you'd like support with.

Register FREE for "The Women's Fire"

The Power Of Circle ~ Why Authenticity Holds The Key

privacy Your registration includes access to all Women's Fire calls plus inspiration & other free gifts from Joey. We fully respect your privacy.

I look forward to being with you for our next Circle around the fire...