Leading With Soul Integrity In 2017.

Free Online Retreat ~ 23rd January, 2017 @ 7pm GMT (2pm ET, am PT, 8pm CET)

With Joey Walters

Beginning the year with clarity and motivation is SO important and something everyone is focusing on. However what’s easy to forget is the resourcing we really need in order to sustain our focus and fulfil the transformation we most want to create for our lives and those we have the potential to serve.

If this is the year you’re committing to align with your Soul’s call to bring your true gift more fully alive in the world, then please join me for some Soul nourishing time at The Women's Fire.

Together we'll explore:

  • The essential ‘meta intention’ that will support you in fulfilling your deepest desires
  • Why the power of choice is so crucial to your transformation and how you can begin to master it
  • 4 key questions that will keep you on track and help you awaken your gift in 2016
  • Your essential 'Soul question' that will help you make this year transformational.
  • The reSourcing you most need to bring you and your feminine leadership alive in 2017

N.B. We'll hold some space for you to share insights and wisdom and also for personal mentoring. So feel free to come with any questions or challenges you feel you'd like support with.

Register FREE for "The Women's Fire"

Leading with Soul Integrity in 2017.

privacy Your registration includes access to all Women's Fire calls plus inspiration & other free gifts from Joey. We fully respect your privacy.

I look forward to being with you for our next Circle around the fire...